UMN Advocates

  • Facebook
  • Twitter

Legislator Twitter accounts

Minnesota Senate

District First name Last name Twitter handle
1 Mark Johnson
2 Paul Utke
3 Thomas Bakk
4 Kent Eken @Kent_Eken
5 Justin Eichorn @JustinEichorn
6 David Tomassoni
7 Erik Simonson @ErikSimonson
8 Bill Ingebrigtsen @sen_inge
9 Paul Gazelka @paulgazelka
10 Carrie Ruud @CarrieRuud
11 Tony Lourey @TonyLourey
12 Torrey Westrom @SenWestrom
13 Michelle Fischbach
14 Jerry Relph @J_RelphMN
15 Andrew Mathews @AndrewMathewsMN
16 Gary Dahms @sendahms
17 Andrew Lang
18 Scott Newman @SenatorNewmanMN
19 Nick Frentz @frentzforsenate
20 Rich Draheim @Draheim4Senate
21 Mike Goggin @gogginforsenate
22 Bill Weber
23 Julie Rosen @JulieRosenMN
24 John Jasinski @Jasinski4Senate
25 David Senjem @DSenjem
26 Carla Nelson @sencarlanelson
27 Dan Sparks
28 Jeremy Miller @jeremymiller
29 Bruce Anderson
30 Mary Kiffmeyer @marykiff
31 Michelle Benson @SenatorBenson
32 Mark Koran @MarkkoranMN
33 David Osmek @DavidJOsmek
34 Warren Limmer @SenWarrenLimmer
35 Jim Abeler @jimabeler
36 John Hoffman @JohnHoffmanMN
37 Jerry Newton @VoteJerryNewton
38 Roger Chamberlain @rcchamberlain1
39 Karin Housley @KarinHousley
40 Chris Eaton @EatonSenator
41 Carolyn Laine @CarolynLaine
42 Jason Isaacson @JDIsaacson
43 Charles Wiger @ChuckWiger
44 Paul Anderson @PTAnderson_MN
45 Ann Rest @SenatorAnn
46 Ron Latz @SenRonLatz
47 Scott Jensen
48 Steve Cwodzinski @cwodsquad
49 Melisa Franzen @MelisaFranzen
50 Melissa Wiklund @mhwiklund
51 Jim Carlson @SenatorCarlson
52 Matt Klein @MattKleinSD52
53 Susan Kent @SusanKentMN
54 Dan Schoen @danschoenmn
55 Eric Pratt @EricPrattMN
56 Dan Hall @SenatorDanHall
57 Greg Clausen @SenGregClausen
58 Matt Little @LittleSenator
59 Bobby Joe Champion @BobbyJChampion
60 Kari Dziedzic @KariDziedzic
61 Scott Dibble @ScottDibble
62 Jeff Hayden @jeffreyhayden
63 Patricia Torres Ray @TorresRayMN
64 Dick Cohen @SenDickCohen
65 Sandy Pappas @Pappas4Senate
66 John Marty @JohnMarty
67 Foung Hawj @founghawj

Minnesota House

District First name Last name Twitter handle
1A Dan Fabian
1B Debra Kiel
2A Matthew Grossell
2B Steve Green
3A Rob Ecklund
3B Mary Murphy
4A Ben Lien
4B Paul Marquart @reppaulmarquart
5A Matt Bliss
5B Sandy Layman
6A Julie Sandstede
6B Jason Metsa @JasonMetsa
7A Jennifer Schultz @RepJenSchultz
7B Liz Olson @LizOlson218
8A Bud Nornes
8B Mary Franson @RepMaryFranson
9A John Poston @votejohnposton
9B Ron Kresha @ronkresha
10A Josh Heintzeman @JoshHeintzeman
10B Dale Lueck @DKL5342
11A Mike Sundin
11B Jason Rarick @RepRarick
12A Jeff Backer @JeffBacker
12B Paul Anderson @PTAnderson_MN
13A Jeff Howe
13B Tim O'Driscoll
14A Tama Theis @RepTheis
14B Jim Knoblach @jimknoblach
15A Sondra Erickson
15B Jim Newberger
16A Chris Swedzinski @RepChrisSwede
16B Paul Torkelson @Paul_Torkelson
17A Tim Miller @timmiller_mn
17B Dave Baker @DaveBakerMN
18A Dean Urdahl @DUrdahl
18B Glenn Gruenhagen @GlennGruenhagen
19A Clark Johnson @ClarkJohnson4MN
19B Jack Considine @jackconsidineMN
20A Bob Vogel @BobVogelMNHouse
20B David Bly @dbly
21A Barb Haley
21B Steve Drazkowski @SteveDraz
22A Joe Schomacker @joeschomacker
22B Rod Hamilton @RHamilton542
23A Bob Gunther
23B Tony Cornish
24A John Petersburg @JPetersburgMN
24B Brian Daniels
25A Duane Quam @DRQuam
25B Duane Sauke @duanesauke
26A Tina Liebling @TinaLiebling
26B Nels Pierson @NelsTPierson
27A Peggy Bennett @PeggyABennett
27B Jeanne Poppe @RepPoppe
28A Gene Pelowski @GenePelowski
28B Gregory Davids
29A Joseph McDonald @joemacphoto
29B Marion O'Neill @MarionONeill1
30A Nick Zerwas @NickZerwas
30B Eric Lucero @EricLucerMN
31A Kurt Daudt @kdaudt
31B Calvin Bahr @calbahrsd31
32A Brian Johnson @Brian32A
32B Anne Neu @anneneu
33A Jerry Hertaus @RepJerryHertaus
33B Cindy Pugh @RepCindyPugh
34A Joyce Peppin @JoycePeppin
34B Dennis Smith @DennisSmithMN
35A Abigail Whelan @AbigailWhelan
35B Peggy Scott
36A Mark Uglem
36B Melissa Hortman @melissahortman
37A Erin Koegel
37B Nolan West
38A Linda Runbeck
38B Matt Dean @repmattdean
39A Bob Dettmer @RepBobDettmer
39B Kathy Lohmer @KathyLohmer
40A Michael Nelson
40B Debra Hilstrom @debrahilstrom
41A Connie Bernardy @conniebernardy
41B Mary Kunesh-Podein @KuneshMary
42A Randy Jessup @RandyFor42A
42B Jamie Becker-Finn @jbeckerfinn
43A Peter Fischer @RepPeterFischer
43B Leon Lillie @leonlillie
44A Sarah Anderson @Rep_SAnderson
44B Jon Applebaum @JonApplebaum44B
45A Lyndon Carlson
45B Mike Freiberg @RepFreiberg
46A Peggy Flanagan @peggyflanagan
46B Cheryl Youakim @CLYouakim
47A Jim Nash @JimNashMN47A
47B Joe Hoppe @Repjoehoppe
48A Laurie Pryor @lauriepryor
48B Jenifer Loon @JeniferLoon
49A Dario Anselmo @Anselmo4House
49B Paul Rosenthal @Rosenthal5280
50A Linda Slocum
50B Andrew Carlson @AndrewCarlsonMN
51A Sandra Masin @Masin4Rep
51B Laurie Halverson @LaurieHalverson
52A Rick Hansen @reprickhansen
52B Regina Barr @reginaforhouse
53A JoAnn Ward @JoAnnWardMN
53B Kelly Fenton @kellyfentonmn
54A Keith Franke @TeamFranke
54B Tony Jurgens @TonyJurgens54B
55A Bob Loonan @BLoonan
55B Tony Albright @RepTonyAlbright
56A Drew Christensen @RepChristensen
56B Roz Peterson @rozpeterson
57A Erin Maye Quade @ErinMayeQuade
57B Anna Wills @annacwills
58A Jon Koznick @Jonkoznick
58B Patrick Garofalo @PatGarofalo
59A Fue Lee @fueleempls
59B Raymond Dehn @raymonddehn
60A Diane Loeffler @reploeffler
60B Ilhan Omar @IlhanMN
61A Frank Hornstein
61B Paul Thissen @paulthissen
62A Karen Clark @RepKarenClark
62B Susan Allen @SusanAllenMN
63A Jim Davnie @jdavnie
63B Jean Wagenius @jdwagenius
64A Erin Murphy @epmurphymn
64B Dave Pinto @davepinto
65A Rena Moran @renamoran
65B Carlos Mariani @Cmarianirosa
66A Alice Hausman
66B John Lesch @johnlesch
67A Tim Mahoney @TimMahoney67A
67B Sheldon Johnson